cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Share plans

Ajudy
Just Moved In
What happens if the main subscriber moves to a different account after 2yrs? Will this cancel the 2nd subscriber? Will the 2nd subscriber be changed to a different plan?
1 REPLY 1

NFtoBC
Community Power User
Community Power User

My expectation is that you will have to deal with both subscribers. You have *a* plan with multiple users, and shared data. While you may be able to negotiate the additional user becoming the primary user, I would not just assume it would automatically happen that way.

 

NFtoBC
If you find a post useful, please give the author a "Like"