4930
Neighbour
since February
4 weeks ago

User Statistics

  • 3 Posts
  • 0 Solutions
  • 0 Kudos given
  • 0 Kudos received

User Activity

After several years of PVR recording, something has changed and not for the better.  Settings are changed automatically.  You program the PVR to "delete when I want" it changes it to "delete after one recording".  You put "first run" it changes it to...
Where has the Rewards page gone?   MIA for weeks and yet no announcement, etc.  Thank you.