cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Device list

84353
Just Moved In
When moving the wifi hub from one address to another, does the Telus Connect app keep all the devices that were previously connected to the hub on the Idle device list?

Further to that, do the Idle Device list ever get erased after a certain amount of time?
1 REPLY 1

dru
Community Manager
Community Manager

If there are modem and/or booster changes, the connected devices list will also be reset.Any schedules or parental controls will have to be redone after the move is completed.