Recently I have been getting a Google Security Alert at EVERY logon to my Telus Gmail account. This is happening on RESTART/REBOOT of the following devices:
When I Check Activity and verify that it really was me that logged in Google goes away happy. UNTIL the next logon?This is annoying!
To my knowledge nothing has changed since this began a week or 2 ago.