Every now and then, my 4K box will revert to "All channels" and not on my favorite channel list. Whenever that happens, then my previous channel history is gone too. Also, my Netflix login as well as Primevideo login will be erased from the box too, and I have to login to these services all over again. My Netflix doesn't use a gmail.com or live.com address, and my password is very complex. Entering that information is a royal PITA. Why does the box lose this information? Does anyone else experience this? It happened again today when I turned the box on. It's stuck on channel 1 DVR, and all settings are defaults.