Super Bowl LIV

Moderator
Moderator

It’s finally here, everyone! After 17 weeks of games and three weeks of playoffs, Super Bowl 54 is upon us. On Sunday February 2, the San Francisco 49ers and Kansas City Chiefs will square off in Miami for the chance to hoist the coveted Lombardi trophy. While my Green Bay Packers fell short of getting to the dance, there’s always next year! No need to get upset, we all know Aaron Rodgers is the GOAT.

NFL 1.jpg

It’s a safe bet you’ll be watching with your friends and family, enjoying some great food, and laughing at some of the best commercials we’ll see all year. We all know how huge this day is, so we want to make sure you’re ready for the big game. Here’s some tips and info to help make sure you get the most out of Super Sunday!

 

EXTENDING YOUR RECORDING

 

Not watching the game live? Really? I kid...things come up, we know how it is. There’s nothing worse than hearing that it went to overtime, knowing that your recording is going to cut off halfway through the 4th quarter. Check out our awesome article on how to extend your recording time. Better safe than sorry! Now be sure to avoid all texts from your friends, spoiling the final score!

 

HOW TO WATCH

 

For your convenience, we’ve compiled a handy guide for times and channels below. Not near a TV? We’ve got your back. You can also watch via our TELUS Optik TV app or on your browser!  Enjoy!

 

PRE-GAME begins at 11:00am PT (12:00pm MT)

KICKOFF is at 3:30pm PT (4:30pm MT)

 

Super Bowl Times.JPG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enjoy the game everyone. Let me know in the comments who you’re rooting for!