How to clear devices from T3200M

Reply
Advisor

I was just playing around in the T3200M settings the other day and I wondered where do you go to clear a device from it's history?  On my old Linksys Router you could clear out old devices.  I went through now and then to clear out devices from house sitters and other people who came to visit.

Is there a way?

Thanks

Community Power User
Community Power User

They usually just drop off on their own after a time if they're no longer connected.


If you find a post useful, please give the author a "Like" or mark as an accepted solution if it solves your trouble. 🙂