Auto-changing My Favorites List to All Channel List

Reggie
Just Moved In

When I accidentally press a channel number not in my favorites list the guide reverts to all channel list.  I do not see any option to prevent this but I would like to prevent this.  Forcing me to press the option button to go back to my list is simply annoying.

Status: Closed
Category:
Comments
Community Manager
Community Manager

 Thanks for the sugestion, @Reggie. It's a good idea and I've passed it on to the team that manages that.

Status changed to: Under Review
Community Manager
Community Manager

We're not able to make that change right now but we are recording the feedback. Thanks for the message, @Reggie

Status changed to: Closed