cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reggie
Connector
Status: Closed

When I accidentally press a channel number not in my favorites list the guide reverts to all channel list.  I do not see any option to prevent this but I would like to prevent this.  Forcing me to press the option button to go back to my list is simply annoying.

2 Comments
Status changed to: Under Review
Scoto
TELUS Employee
TELUS Employee

 Thanks for the sugestion, @Reggie. It's a good idea and I've passed it on to the team that manages that.

Status changed to: Closed
Scoto
TELUS Employee
TELUS Employee

We're not able to make that change right now but we are recording the feedback. Thanks for the message, @Reggie