cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

HELP! Telus taking automatic payment form bank but not applying to our Telus accounts

mdion1819
Just Moved In

Telus has automatically withdrawn over $2,000 form our account and not applied them to our accounts. I have been asking for help since September 2020 and have spent hours and hours on the phone and sent countless emails to agents with proof of the payments and still no resolution. TELUS even disconnected our services during this investigation even though our account balance is much less than $2000 thy have already taken and put to someone else's account. An agent even said it went to our home service, we do not have Telus home service! I am in treatment for breast cancer and the frustration over the horrible handling of this case and the worry that our service will be cut off again and more sales lost is more stress than I can stand right now. I have escalated the issue many times and still get nowhere. My sister worked for Telus for 20 pus years until they downsized and sent so may jobs overseas, Since then the customer service has been the worst of all service providers we deal with. 

We need this issue resolved and the total of the missing payments $2,336.54 applied to our Telus accounts immediately. 

3 REPLIES 3

Mike21
TELUS Employee
TELUS Employee

Hello, I'm sorry to hear that this is still an on-going issue without a resolution at the moment. I'll be glad to help you get in contact with one of our representatives who can assist further on this matter.

Please send me a private message with your business name and contact information, and I'll have someone get in touch.

case number I have not had a reply re this case number in weeks so I filled out the escalation form again yesterday and it assigned number